I've been working for two months now -.- Won't get any more into that.
SINCE MY LAST VISIT, I have hosted a French exchange student! Her name's Elise, she's one of the most awesome people I've ever met, and she's great at English, which is a plus for me, since I haven't had very good French teachers in the past and therefore don't know too much French. We went to Phillip Island and some guy asked her if we were twins. It made my life. I'm going to Korea/England/France in September for a few weeks, so I'll see her again then. I can't wait.
*twitch*
I've been trying to get into playing guitar, but I just play the parts of songs that I like :x so not getting very far with that.
TODAY, I found out that I only require Chemistry, an English and either Maths Methods or Specialist Maths to get into the Undergrad course I want to do. It's going to be really hard, but I'm so excited and I really can't wait for my future :3
It was also the last day of school D: I don't like holidays much, they're boring and I don't leave the house except for work because I lack a social life outside of school... It's really sad.
Well, I'm exhausted, my back, neck and HEAD > < hurt quite a bit, so I think I might hit the hay. Nighty (or morning, teehee) :3
Friday, March 26, 2010
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
UPDATE.
Hai there!
I haven't posted a blog since September, so I thought I'd give everyone a little update on some random crap that's happened in my life.
Okay, for starters, I got a job! YES! I applied at midnight on my birthday, got an interview the next day, and got the job on the same day! So yeah, I work at McYouKnowWhere (srsly, let's not get me fired before I start working officially)
Ha, like that's going to happen.
Wow, I had all this crap that I wanted to write, but I have forgotten. Because I'm crazy.
GOODNIGHT :3
I haven't posted a blog since September, so I thought I'd give everyone a little update on some random crap that's happened in my life.
Okay, for starters, I got a job! YES! I applied at midnight on my birthday, got an interview the next day, and got the job on the same day! So yeah, I work at McYouKnowWhere (srsly, let's not get me fired before I start working officially)
Ha, like that's going to happen.
Wow, I had all this crap that I wanted to write, but I have forgotten. Because I'm crazy.
GOODNIGHT :3
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)